A group of central bank leaders that discusses matters regarding the global economy and proposes policies that must be put in effect. G20 members Argentina Australia Brazil Canada China France Germany India Indonesia Italy Japan Mexico Russia Saudi Arabia South Africa South Korea Turkey UK USA

Stocks | Forex | Options | Economics | Bonds | History | Language learning | Technology | Technical Analysis | Fundamental Analysis
Copyright © 2014 econtrader | Risk disclosure | Terms of Use