European Economic Community (1957)

European Economic Community (1957) or European Common Market is a broken common market composed of Great Britain, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, France and West Germany. This organization was the beginning and the predecessor of the European Union today.

Stocks | Forex | Options | Economics | Bonds | History | Language learning | Technology | Technical Analysis | Fundamental Analysis
Copyright © 2014 econtrader | Risk disclosure | Terms of Use