European Union

European Union (EU) is a group of European countries combining forces on common concerns like environment, economics,commerce, water quality, government, finance, agriculture and the likes. It has 15 member states with over 370 million citizens. The members include: France, Belgium, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark, Great Britain, Greece, the irish Republic, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Finland and Austria.

Stocks | Forex | Options | Economics | Bonds | History | Language learning | Technology | Technical Analysis | Fundamental Analysis
Copyright © 2014 econtrader | Risk disclosure | Terms of Use